How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors we have remained dedicated to providing a personalized, no-stress and easy shopping experience. We firmly believe that car shopping should be fun and straightforward and that’s exactly what you’ll find when you shop at Hometown Kia. But we realize that it’s one thing to say that and another to demonstrate it, so who better to describe what it’s like to do business at Hometown Kia than our customers?

Here is what our customers have to say about shopping with us.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly 07 Jun 2017
Nick Evans was our salesman !! He had us laughing the whole time we were there !!! He knew what he was doing and made us feel very comfortable . Thank you Nick Evans I will make sure to tell my friends and family come and see you at Hometown Kia
5 rate
Facebook
Kasey 11 May 2017
Nick Evans (congratulations on your baby by the way) &, Haley Baker where so helpful in our purchase of a 2014 Nissan Rouge. Nick went above & beyond to get us into this car. Our million phone calls &, all the work him & the Sales Manager put into helping us was awesome!! We can't th...ank him enough, also Haley was a huge help today getting us all squared away with the paperwork. We had our twins with us &, she was so kind and understanding. She also made sure we knew we could call her personally with any questions, at anytime. We had an amazing experience @ Hometown Kia & will definitely be coming back when it's time to upgrade!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Debbie 06 May 2017
There is no better place to buy a vehicle! We bought our brand new in the showroom 2017 Sorento SXL! The very best they offer and the very best that is driven. We are on our 2nd Sorento and had the last one for 5 years! With regular maintenance, our Kia preformed perfect! That's why we decided to bu...y a new one! Thank you Nick Evans for all you have done for us! I only hope that you get paid for all that you do for your clients! You are our car salesman and our friend! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Paul 01 May 2017
Bought my first Kia with them and have to say staff went above and beyond. Nick did a great job. Atmosphere was awesome. Everyone I dealt with and who helped with the purchase just made it a great experience.
5 rate
Facebook
Tim 12 Apr 2017
Recently purchased our third KIA from Hometown KIA. The sales and service departments there are the greatest. We have been extremely pleased with our previous 2 KIA vehicles ( Forte models ) and still driving the newest 2016. If looking for a good deal and a solid vehicle, you gotta go see Nick Evan...s at Hometown Kia. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Matt 11 Nov 2016
Today we purchased our second vehicle from Hometown Kia, they always take great care with us, and give us a fair deal. Hometown has the best service of any dealer in the area, and I never feel like I'm being pushed into a vehicle. We love Hometown and plan to continue coming to them for years to com...e. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Alex 09 Nov 2015
I absolutely loved the experience I had! The friendly product specialist and the manager Jason Shaffer made the whole thing absolutely wonderful I loved the red impala he showed me!
5 rate
Facebook
Krystle 09 Nov 2015
Came in and had a great experience! They helped me with everything that I needed!
5 rate
Facebook
Rene 01 Nov 2015
I had such a wonderful experience here! After my old ride bit the dust, all it took was a phone call or two and I came in after work to sign paperwork for my new Kia Rio Sedan! I adore the car and can not say enough good things about the customer service! Outstanding folks at Hometown Kia!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.